Approved Vendors

Lenders



Equal Housing Lender


American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc. NMLS #379092
812 Cormier Road
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
www.amecinc.org

Ryan Vogels, NMLS #334872
Phone: 920.217.7330
Email: Ryan.Vogels@amecinc.org

 

Waterstone Mortgage
119 North McCarthy Road, Suite F
Appleton, Wisconsin 54913

 

Pam Beattie, NMLS #343340
Phone: 920.750.5005 (office) | 920.851.1543 (mobile)
Email: PBeattie@WaterstoneMortgage.com

appleton-wi.waterstonemortgage.com/PamBeattie.html

 

Pacific Union Financial
4321 W College Ave, Ste 200 Office 267
Appleton, WI 54914
http://pacificunionloans.com/rick-siedschlag

Rick Siedschlag
Phone: 715.497.7155
Email: rick.siedschlag@loanpacific.com

 

American National Bank – Fox Cities
2200 N Richmond St
Appleton, WI 54911
www.anbfc.bank

James G Mueller, NMLS #1465080
Phone: 920.560.5928
Email: jmueller@anbfc.bank

Mr. Lindsay Tafelski, NMLS #886167
Phone: 920.360.6096
Email:
ltafelski@anbfc.bank

 

Inlanta Mortgage
3315 N Ballard Rd Ste A
Appleton, WI 54911
www.jessekochmortgage.com

 

Jesse Koch | NMLS 217006
Office: 920.750.6891

Mobile: 920.427.9617

Title Companies


PAID ADVERTISING: This is not an endorsement. These service providers work independently of The Fox Cities Real Estate Market Center LLC and are paid advertisers. You are NOT REQUIRED to use the listed service providers as a condition for your purchase or sale. There are other service providers that provide similar services. You are welcome to shop around to determine that you are receiving the best service and rate for your transaction.

TransferTitle
1674 Eisenhower Rd
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 785-7999

TransferTitle Website


Schmitt Title – Appleton
900 W College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54914
www.schmitt-title.com

Phone: 920.749.3700
Email: info@schmitt-title.com

 

Insurance and Financial Services

Country Financial
Fox Valley Agency
1139 W. Winneconne Ave.

Neenah, WI 54956

www.countryfinancial.com/donnaholewinski

Donna Holewinski, CPCU
Phone: 920.997.9566

Cell: 920.858.9644

Email: donna.holewinski@countryfinancial.com

 

 

 

Cell: 920.918.7023

Email: jacob.norlander@primerica.com

Email:  jake.norlander@gmail.com


Construction Services

CPRestoration

cprestoration.net/residentialcprestoration.net/residential
Phone: 920.882.9287

 

Home Warranty Companies

Debbie Schreiber – Senior Account Executive
Phone: 920.597.3440
Email: dschreiber@choicehomewarranty.com